Grace Episcopal Church
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Contact Us

Grace Episcopal Church

120 E First Street                                                            Office hours
Hinsdale, Il  60521                                                            Mon - Fri     9am -- 4pm
                                                                                       
tel: 630.323.4900        fax: 630.323.5029
 

 

Rector

Fr. Chris Pierce

ext 2222

cpierce@gracehinsdale.org

Associate Priest

Fr. Robert Wyatt

ext 2230

rwyatt@gracehinsdale.org

 


 

 

Minister of Music

Andrew Fredel

ext 2227

andrew@gracehinsdale.org

 

   

 

Parish Administrator

Mary Sue Kegl

ext 2225

mskegl@gracehinsdale.org

Communications Director

Allison Peters

ext 2236

info@gracehinsdale.org

Receptionist

Sherry Thorburn

ext 2244

sherry@gracehinsdale.org

Academy Director

Julie Pierce

ext 2243

julie@gracechildrensacademy.org

Curriculum & Formation Director

Megan Mannor

ext 2204

megan@gracechildrensacademy.org

Academy Secretary

Amy Cash

ext 2221


Middle School Youth Director

Sam & Christine
Hostettler


shostettler2002@yahoo.com

Senior High Youth Director

Fr. Chris Pierce

ext.2222

cpierce@gracehinsdale.org

Wedding Coordinator

Laurel Haarlow


thehaarlows@sbcglobal.net

Sexton

Vince Patrevito

ext 2223

vince@gracehinsdale.org

Chef -- Grace Cafe

Alan Kitchel


chefal@gracehinsdale.org

 

   


For information or to find out more, please call the church at 630.323.4900 or email info@gracehinsdale.org

To contact the webmaster, please email webmaster@gracehinsdale.org